REOC Austin
 
Commercial Real Estate Since 1975
Broker/Agent Name Broker/Agent Title Broker/Agent Email
Bob Springer, CCIM Associate Vice President bspringer@reocaustin.com
Jerry Heare, SIOR Senior Vice President, Industrial Specialist jheare@reocaustin.com
Josh Hubka, CCIM Vice President, Commercial Property Specialist jhubka@reocaustin.com
Joyce Jane Weedman Senior Vice President, Land Specialist jweedman@reocaustin.com
Kurt VanderMeulen Senior VP, Commercial Property Specialist kurt@reocaustin.com
Mark Milstead Senior Vice President, Industrial Specialist mmilstead@reocaustin.com
     
512 346 5180 9015 Mountain Ridge Dr. Suite 100 Austin, TX 78759